본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.0 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.0
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
7.3
시설
7.9
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.3
후기
    gb
    6.7
    2018년 2월 7일
    Location.
    Friendly staff, room size, shower.
    Angelia
    id
    6.2
    2018년 2월 7일
    moldy room and broken sanitaries
    We book the suite as we want the bathtub feature but what we found is that the rooms is very very humid with many broken sanitaries in the bathroom! If the AC is off, our room smelt like mold, there is NO ventilation in there. Even the bed and pillows are smelly. The shower and the basin tap is not working great. It is really hard to open them in the right amount of water you want without splashing into the room. We book the hotel because of the bathtub, but what we found is that the bathtub closure is rusty. There are times when you need to update your room and i think this is it. For a suite, the room does not live up to it's name. I would probably just take the pool side room.
    The room is very big and the location in batu belig is just perfectly what we want. Hot water is great and outside of the room is super airy.
    ru
    7.5
    2018년 1월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paige
    gb
    6.7
    2018년 1월 20일
    .
    Really nice hotel and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Location is ok but only for a couple of days stay.
    Pavel
    ru
    6.7
    2018년 1월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    rine92
    zw
    4.2
    2018년 1월 7일
    They never clean the room the staff are unfriendly and the floor has a musky smell
    Was a fair price
    Pieter
    za
    8.3
    2017년 12월 28일
    Very enjoyable!
    Breakfast was a tad mediocre
    Good hotel. Good central location. Staff friendly too. Very good value for money.
    Melissa
    id
    7.5
    2017년 12월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sg
    10
    2017년 12월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Norman
    my
    7.1
    2017년 12월 1일
    There was a slight odour (oily smell) on the pillows. Ask housekeeping to change, still the same. Breakfast wasn’t delicious, but I guess it fills our stomach on that budget. There were a group of loud mainlanders during our stay. Complaining to front desk didn’t seem to have any result.
    Cozy. Relax. Simple designs. Pool is fantastic.
    Noyan
    ro
    4.6
    2017년 11월 22일
    never again±!
    super dirty, very old towels, very noisy during day and night makes it impossible to sleep, very bad breakfast.
    The hotel is quite central
    cinta shalina
    id
    9.2
    2017년 11월 9일
    Nice!
    Aaron
    in
    10
    2017년 11월 8일
    Excellent
    Everything was good
    All staff were excellent and friendly.
    Jonathan
    za
    10
    2017년 10월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gassan
    sa
    9.6
    2017년 10월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gassan
    sa
    10
    2017년 10월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lee
    au
    8.3
    2017년 10월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cagri kulekci
    tr
    8.3
    2017년 9월 25일
    A nice place close to the beach but no so close to Seminyak attractions
    A/C took some time to cool down the room. Wi-Fi was the worst among all the hotels we stayed including a 1star one. Signal was pretty weak, most of the time not enough just to roam a regular site. And we were in a premium room. There was no bathtub and the room was smaller than advertised. Seminyak is not the relaxing place like Ubud and it's full of fake money exchangers. Hotels and poverty stricken neighborhood are next to each other. The traffic is an issue as well if you're not an experienced motor driver .
    It was very close to the beach but not so close to Seminyak Center.
    Joanne
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 9월 21일
    Good for couple of days
    Not close to main points find if you have a scooter or driver
    The pool area and rooms were lovely an clean, staff polite. Small Beach nearby. Lovely lunch! Close restaurant called strawberry fields absolutely amazing!
    Henry Tischhauser
    au
    10
    2017년 9월 20일
    Nothing.
    Awesome place, kind and helpful workers. We have stayed for over a month, and we love it. Great price, great people.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기