Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Liam Noble
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    26 April 2018

    Relaxing time

    walls were too thin, could hear all conversations next door and in corridor house keeping come at random times, sometimes 9am, sometimes 4pm
    really friendly staff good breakfast choices big pool with nice sun loungers walking distance to town
    Maya kaz
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wendy
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    24 April 2018

    Excellent Location and comfortable for the price.

    The area can get extremely noisy so be prepared for that. There are some reasonably priced villas just next door that seem to attract the younger crowd who like to party. A group of young Europeans where up and partying at 5am on our second night for example.
    The property is in a great location with great restaurants and supermarkets around with a short walk to the beach. Overall for a few nights at the start of your stay in Bali this is perfect however for a longer stay something closer to the beach may be better.
    Oscar Harries
    sg

    Review score

    6.2
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oscar Harries
    sg

    Review score

    6.2
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018
    Very clean, great bed, great room right by the pool
    Funkyduck101
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marissa
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karlos brady
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018
    Fitness centre required updating. Wanted to use it more but the machines were broken and have no weight..plenty of room to fit more in there
    Allowed to hang around before checknin and use facilities
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zarul Arif
    my

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fiona
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    25 March 2018
    Staff were not very accommodating, I arrive at 1pm and they wouldn't let me check in until 2.30pm because my room wasn't ready, although there were about 10 staff in the lobby standing around doing nothing. I booked a twin room but the gave me a double bed so I had to change rooms after a couple of days when my friend arrived. One day I was disturbed by housekeeping at 7.30am saying I needed to check out although my check out was not until the next day.
    Nice large room layout, very comfortable
    Alla
    ru

    Review score

    6.7
    21 March 2018

    I think I wouldn’t recommend and come back there

    1) a lot of Chinese tourist groups, every day new, they are very loud, shouting, it’s impossible to go to breakfast, sometimes no free tables, queu for food, the staff didn’t have time to bring new portions of food. Sometimes you had to ask them. 2) Very very very dirty towels, not good cleaning of the room, the bathroom. It’s awful. The staff is nice and always smiling. They want to help you and try to do their best but there wasn’t even a bootle-screw to open the wine. And we had an early check out, asked for early breakfast, they refused. Only a breakfast box with us with one egg, butter, jam and toasts.
    Location near the beach (10 minutes to go), and near the center
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    19 March 2018

    Good value for money

    The breakfast
    Good and quiet location, close enough from the beach, Canggu and Seminyak. Breakfast could be improved but that's a trade off for the price and it didn't really matter because there are places nearby where you can get proper breakfast or brunch. The pool is long enough for a quick exercise and they have a small gym with a few equipments. The rooms are big enough and the suites on the top floor have good view. Good for long stays.
    Junalyn
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joana Neza
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 March 2018

    good stay

    a little far from centre so you will need to take taxi to go to the beach or town. but taxi is very cheap so its ok. swimming pool not the best, too much chemicals. breakfast not great would suggest to eat somewhere else. but the value of this hotel is really good so cant really complain!
    good value for money, nice rooms, friendly service.extra tip: if u are staying here go to finns bali beach club(u will need to pay for beds but you can spend this money at the bar) amazing day at the beach! also there are few restaurants within walking distance, very good!
    Shivmar
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    10 March 2018
    Cleaniliness in the bath area
    Value for money
    Georgia
    au

    Review score

    4.6
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018

    Super friendly and helpful staff, super comfortable bed, and a great value

    N/a
    The bed was super comfortable, the room was clean, the AC strong, the staff super friendly and great value for the money!
Loading reviews